Metro Manila Eats

Recently, I am getting the habit of taking photos on food than those of my self or my friends out on lunch or dinner. Cheers to some of the dishes I fell in love with over the summer:

Kaya Korean Restaurant, Glorietta 2, Makati City.

Bulgogi Brothers Korean Restaurant, Greenbelt 5, Makati City.

Ramen Nagi, SM Mall of Asia.

The Burgery, Aguirre St., BF Homes Paranaque.

8 Cuts Burger Blends, UP Town Center.

Faburrito Fresh Mexican Grill, The Columns, Ayala Avenue, Makati City.

Cab Cafe, Kapitolyo, Pasig. 

Magnum Opus Fine Coffees, Aguirre St., BF Homes Paranaque.

Cafe UK, P.Noval St., Manila

Cantino, Chino Roces Ave.

Nihonbashi Tei, Pasay Road.

Sorry, beach body is not my priority now (HAHA!). By the way, apologies for the bad quality photos as I just used my phone. Let me update this until the end of the month! :)

That’s it for now!

<3 lots, Irene

5 responses to “Metro Manila Eats

    • Korean and Japanese (first 3 restaurants) are the most expensive on the list, but they are all good. The rest are priced okay except for Magnum Opus’ though I would understand as the place is a specialty coffee house (and the belgian heartbreaker is to die for!). :D

  1. That made me hungry ;___; hahaha, nice blog! I enjoyed reading your food posts (and of course I got hungry hahaha). I look forward to reading about your other food adventures!

    • Thank you. Gotta love food! <3 I visited your blog too, I say, I really would want to visit Green Pastures in Shang one of these days. Cheers to more food adventures!

What do you think?

